Swapping users on Concord will allow you to remove one user and replace them with a new user without effecting any changes to your current subscription plan.
Removing a User:
In order to swap users, first step is to remove the user that is being replaced. To remove a user, follow these steps:
- Click on the gray wheel located at the bottom left of your Concord account
- Click on Settings
- Click on Users
- Select the user that need to be removed
- Click on Remove user on the top of the page
- Click Confirm And Delete User
Once the user is removed, they will no longer be able to access the account. Administrators can use the Administrator Access feature to access the documents in the removed user account.
Adding the new User:
Once the user has been removed, you can replace them by adding a new user. Click here to learn more about adding new users.
Once done, a new user would be added and will have replaced the previous user. This will also ensure that no changes to your current subscription are made.
In order to ensure the new user has appropriate access to documents and features on Concord, administrators will need to make sure the new user is added in the correct Access Rule from Document Access and correct Role from Roles