Once a document has been signed or reached the waiting for signatures stage, edits can no longer be made to the document. However, signed documents can still be shared with other colleagues.
- Click on the blue 'Share' button on the top right of the contract view page.
- Select the user to be added and click 'Submit.'
Note: You can only share 'Signed' or In 'Waiting on Signature' contracts with registered members of your organization in Concord.