Terminating your account

Terminating your account is automatic as soon as you submit the request to us. There are no associated termination fees.
To do so:

  • Click on the green Help button on the bottom right of the page.
  • Register your request.

Once you close your account, you can recover your data at any time:

  • The original signed contracts can be downloaded as PDFs.
  • All summary sheets can be exported as PDFs.
  • All contracts lists are downloadable as Excel or CSV.

We do not have a required commitment period or termination notice. Only the ongoing subscription period is due.   

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk