Changing Editing Permissions after Sharing

There may be instances where you need to edit the permissions given to individuals after the contract has been initially shared. You can edit collaboration permissions any time before the contract reaching the signing stage.

 

  • Open the document for which you would like to adjust permissions
  • Select the blue 'Share' button in the top right-hand corner of the page
  • Select the drop-down next to the individual whose permissions you would like to adjust
  • Select the appropriate permission
  • Select 'Done'

 

  • Screen_Shot_2021-04-30_at_12.19.22_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.