Editing user rights after sharing

Even after inviting parties to the contract, you still have the flexibility to remove or change the editing rights of any party at any time before the contract is signed.  You can do this by going to the blue "share" button on the contract view page.

By selecting full, limited, or no editing rights next to a party's name, you can control exactly who can edit and what they can edit.  You can also remove parties from the contract by pressing the "x" button next to their name at any point before the signing of the contract.  

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk