When removing a user from your company’s account, all executed contracts associated with the removed user will be transitioned to the administrator’s account.
Warning: any contracts that are in the “negotiation” stage will be deleted along with the account. Remember to share the contract with appropriate users and / or administrators before deleting any account.
Settings> Company Settings> Users> Add A User> Select User to Delete> Actions> Delete User
Please note: Removing users does not updates the current seats. You will need to update seats from the seats management page in order for the changes to be reflected in the invoice.