How to Delete a Company

You may request to delete your Company and its data from our platform. Concord is GDPR compliant - you have complete control over your data.

To delete your Company, please follow these steps:

1. Download all documents 

Download all signed agreements, templates, and/or drafts that you would like to preserve for your personal records.

2. Cancel all active negotiations if you created a document still in negotiation

Navigate to All agreements (nested under "More")  then select all agreements in Review or Pending. Finally, navigate to the delete icon at the top of the page and select "Cancel Contract".All parties involved will receive notice.​​

3Leave all active negotiations if you were invited to negotiate on Concord by another company

Select all agreements in Review or Pending, navigate to the delete icon and select Leave contract.

4. Send all signed or canceled documents to your trash

For canceled, navigate to your Canceled contracts folder (nested under "More") and select all documents. Finally, click on the trash icon and then click Send to trash.​

5. Empty your trash

Go to your Delete folder, select all documents, click on the trash icon and then click "Delete".​ This will permanently delete your documents.

6. Submit a request

Administrators may Submit a request for your company to be deleted with written confirmation that you (and other users in your Company) have downloaded all necessary data, canceled any outstanding agreements, and deleted all documents from Concord.

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.